Delivery_Queen’s Weblog

Never Cease Praying

Posted on: August 26, 2008

Your prayers will be answered according to my will not yours. You have had the patience and persistance to make it through this far. The truth will come to light in this matter. I will open the eyes and ears to those closest to you. Remember always to trust in me. Never cease praying for your hearts desires. If it will not be harmful to you…..you will find that your prayers will be answered. I hear your weeping in the middle of the night. I know your pains. I am here for you. You are never alone. You are my number one. You are my child. I am your father. I would never abandon you. Do not be afraid. Just be happy.

Leave a Reply

