Delivery_Queen’s Weblog

Message to my youngest son:

Posted on: August 27, 2008

I am so glad for the past two weeks that I have spent with you. I am supposed to have you again on August 4. But that will not happen according to your father and stepmother. I guess you have Dentist appointments. Although I am fully capable of taking you. I will let them take you. What matters to me is your health and well being. I will call you every day and I will try to talk to you. But some how I know that my calls to you will go unanswered. But someday you will know that I have tried I will make a written journal of what I would have liked to have said to you. Always remember this….I love you forever……Mom

I  never want you to forget that I will always be your mother. No matter what anyone tells you I have and will always love you. You are my youngest son and I love you so. I want to leave you with something some day. You will be able to pick up a book that will be dedicated to you. I want you to know that some day you will come back to me.

1 Response to "Message to my youngest son:"

Nice blog! Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

