Delivery_Queen’s Weblog

Thank You Jesus For Loving Me

Posted on: August 27, 2008


  • I am not worthy of your love…..You are my child and I love you so

     


  • I have sinned against you countless times…..I died on the cross for your sins. You are forgiven.

     


  • I feel so lost and alone…..I am always here to guide your way.

     


  • I cannot hear your voice…..I am the soft whisper in your ear.

     


  • I cannot feel you…..I am in the gentle touch and kiss from your child. I surround you with my love from the sun’s warm sunshine. I am in the gentle breeze that caresses your face

     


  • I am afraid…..Cast your cares onto me and I will be there for you.

     

  • I don’t know how to pray…..Just say Jesus thank you for loving me each and every day.

Thank you for loving me Jesus when I was down and out and on my knees

Thank you for loving me Jesus when I couldn’t even love myself

Thank you for loving me Jesus and showing me that today is going to be a better day

1 Response to "Thank You Jesus For Loving Me"

Finally a post about something substantial, real, hopeful, thankful. Thank you and God bless.

Leave a Reply

