Delivery_Queen’s Weblog

Two Angels Disguise

Posted on: August 27, 2008

While taking the dog outside to do his business, I noticed two men walking up my driveway. I told them that I would be right there. I went back inside the door and then walked outside the front door to greet the men. The two men were Jehovah’s witnesses. I must have spent 25 minutes talking to them. They shared bible verses with me and talked to me. I told them one of my friends was a Jehovah’s witness. I received  alot from these two men at my door. I received a new hope and felt blessed to have met them I called them my angels. I knew I was going to be late to my lawyer’s appointment but I did invite them to come back in Oct. Sometime in Oct I expect there will be a knock at my door from two angels in disguise. When the men departed my house, I received two great big hugs from them. I made them laugh when I said 2 hugs a day keeps the Psych Doctor away.

Leave a Reply

