Delivery_Queen’s Weblog

Time To Let Go

Posted on: September 5, 2008

It’s time to let go
Reach out and touch the real world
You cannot hold on to the past forever
It’s time to let go
Open your eyes to the possibilities
You cannot shut out the vision of your future
It’s time to let go
Listen to the wisdom of me
You cannot shut me out forever
I have blessed you countless times
Have you forgotten?
Why did you turn away from me?
To let go doesn’t mean to let your belief in me wander away
To let go means this……I will handle all of your difficulties
I will carry you through your valley of despair
I will give you a new vision for yourself
I will guide you when you are lost
I will fulfill my heavenly promises for your life
Just let go
You have no control over your life
BUT I DO
Leave a Reply

