Delivery_Queen’s Weblog

Do I Know You?

Posted on: September 12, 2008

When I worked as a nurse, people would always say to me ……. Do I know you? You look familiar to me. Do you live……..? I would always tell them no. On a few occasions I would have de ja vu experiences at work. I would always shut it off. For the most part when I was in high school I had them all the time. I remember once telling my boyfriend that we needed to stop parking and leave because the cops were coming. Sure enough within minutes of me saying it the police came. There’s nothing like getting caught naked to ruin the moment LOL. I never developed my abilities any further. I have always felt that I have been keenly aware of other peoples problems. So much so that they open up to me or I am able to tell them what they are about to do or say. Am I a mind reader? I don’t think so. I am just another person with a familiar face. I have only lived my life one time around. Oh what a glorious life it is.

Leave a Reply

