Delivery_Queen’s Weblog

My New Journey

Posted on: September 21, 2008

Sometimes the scariest part of starting a new journey is walking through life’s open door. One of the biggest doors that happened to me occurred two years ago when I quit my job. Two days later my husband filed for divorce. Life can be a wonderful journey of self discovery. I have learned that it’s not all about love but in loving yourself and what you are doing with pursuing a passion for living. I still continue my daily walk through life. I have my ups and downs. Today is a better day for me because I know that there is something better beyond life’s open door way.

Leave a Reply

