Delivery_Queen’s Weblog

I Hear Your Prayers

Posted on: September 22, 2008

In the middle of the night, I hear your prayers. I am listening to you my child. Do not be afraid. I will comfort you. You must be strong. I cannot stress this enough. Persevere and listen to me. I will quiet the storms in your life. I will bring new light to your darkened days. You must come to me first. Don’t try to solve this situation by yourself. I know you better than you know yourself. You need to slow down and step back. You will be a victor over this matter. All in my time not yours. Have I not showed you how much I love and care for you? I hear you and I have not forgotten you. Sleep my little one. Now is the time to rest in my arms……..

Leave a Reply

