Delivery_Queen’s Weblog

Faith

Posted on: September 25, 2008

Lord I pray for the hope and faith to sustain me through the difficulties of my life. I desire to be closer to you. Please help me to believe that the best is yet to come. Surround me with your love in my times of turmoil. Never leave my side when I feel lost and all alone. Guide me out of the darkness that I feel at times. Lift my heart and soul. Help me to praise you for your goodness each and every day. Amen

FAITH is believing in a power than myself
IS action doing what it right to my fellow man?
BELIEVING that anything is possible with God
AND letting go of life’s difficulties
PRAYING for God’s will and not thy will be done

Leave a Reply

