Delivery_Queen’s Weblog

I Saw You Standing……

Posted on: September 30, 2008

When you were not looking, I saw you standing there. I wanted to go up to to you. I wanted to say hello. I saw you staring off into space. I wondered what were you thinking about. Before you left me, you hugged me. I keep it close to my heart…..Until we meet again. I want to write you a love letter every day on your birthday. I want you to know how much I love you and miss you when you are not with me. I miss feeling you wrap your arms around my neck. I miss you my precious little one. I love you forever my youngest son.

Leave a Reply

