Delivery_Queen’s Weblog

How Did You Find My Blog?

Posted on: July 30, 2009

Here are just a few of the searches that have brought people here:

breastfeeding- a vital emergency. are yo 1
international breastfeeding week 1

Yesterday

Search Views
receipes for an oven stuffer 1
oven stuffer roaster recipes 1
recipes for oven stuffer roasters 1
fan & feather baby blanket

1

As my blog reaches the one year anniversary mark, I find myself working on a new project. I am quickly reaching the 6,000 view mark thanks to my faithful viewers. For the month of August I am planning to blog about the ABC’s of Labor and Delivery. Take a wild guess all you birth bloggers out there and let’s see what we can do………..

Topic A : AROM  What are some of the funniest stories that have ever happened at the workplace?

Leave a Reply

