Delivery_Queen’s Weblog

Thank You Walmart For Making Me A Victim!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on: September 10, 2009

I have had many encounters with Walmart both good and both bad. But somehow I still keep going back for more. I love buying more for less there. The latest purchase for $1.00, I will go and resell it for $5.00 for a profit of $4.00. What will $4.00 buy me? It won’t buy me a value meal at McDonald’s. It will buy me a drink at the bar but………I try not to drink that’s another long story. Four dollars will buy me more for my buck at Walmart in the form of a $4.00 prescription. Yes woo hoo!!!!!!! More drugs for me to help me deal with the pain from the semi accident. MMMMMM Now who else can I sue. I personally would never sue Walmart. Although I did think about it last year. Walmart needs to look at their HIPPA privacy act and how it makes it difficult for divorced couples to get their children’s medication. Especially if you are the non custodial parent. Never ask them for a new label for a tampered prescription bottle. They just won’t do it. Even if it is just for the information you need in order to call a Dr. back…..Let’s not go further back into the past but step into the future of Walmart. Yes there is a future for Walmart. I believe it. I have seen it. I want to be a part of it. I am a consumer by choice. I do not live on a farm where I can grow my own produce or raise my own cattle. May I make a suggestion Walmart? Wouldn’t it be cool to have a farmer’s market in that great big expansive parking lot of yours? You could call it the IMPACT Farmer’s Market and feature local vendors. Not only would you impact your economy buy that of the local vendor. These times are difficult. Let’s stimulate the economy of every local vendor!!!!! P.S. Tell them Delivery_Queen sent you. They might say…….Why would Dairy Queen send you. It’s an easy mistake but you’ll get a few laughs. Always remember to smile the Walmart way and please do let THE SECRET out of the bag!!!!!

http://news.yahoo.com/s/time/20090909/us_time/08599192069800

Leave a Reply

